start and introduction

       Welcome to my Blog, this is my first step to do a blog for record of my MA Graphic Design journey, it will be including researchs, observations,  trip and tutorials. it might be a great way to share my ideas and my research which is going to do through this year and help me to look back  what I have been done at the end of course.

      My background come from Interior designing knowlegde which was 5 years in Uni and 2 years in professional practices.  graphic design is very interesting notion and challenge me to find out the way how to merge between my own backgound and graphic design context through out the design. these are the reason why I’ve chosen to study graphic design.

   these  pictures below are  some of my presentation slides about my backgound experiences.

(I do apologist if you miss understanding my English, I will revise and correct again as soon as possible) thank you 🙂 

~ by matayang on January 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
